Reviews for Teeth Cleaning Services Near Galveston, TX

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can fully understand our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Galveston, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

I was concerned about getting a professional dentist and I did not get only that. I got a whole staff that knew what it was doing! They made sure I had coverage before scheduling my appointment. When I got there, I was greeted and Vlora was amazing with xrays and handling my cleaning and whitening; very knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Lufburrow did an excellent job and made sure I felt confident that I was being well taken care of, along with the dental assistant who did an excellent job. My benefits and responsibilities were clearly explained to me by Dezaray, who went into details, as I requested. Will definitely go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2019

Although all I need was a routine teeth cleaning, Dr. Michael Chang has done a decent job to my teeth. It is my pleasure to recommend him and this clinic to y'all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

This was SUCH an amazing experience! Super friendly from the moment I stepped in the door ! They offered snacks, chapstick,water and an iPad. Everyone from beginning to end were very knowledgeable and kind! Heated massage chairs, free teeth whitening and free lipstick ! I would never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

First of all the beach view is amazing !!! Secondly, my experience here was above and beyond what I expected. The WHOLE staff was nice (which is rare anywhere), especially Heather she’s the comedian of the bunch! It’s so neat and clean! - I got a teeth cleaning and my teeth feel and look great, anddddd they had a nice mint flavor they used(not that nasty bubble gum flavor we got as kids)! As advertised? Yes! Netflix and free whitening included! I loveeee this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Very professional! Mrs Bonnie was very helpful and does a awesome job cleaning. I would recommend this to anyone. Great massaging chairs! Listen to music while you get you teeth cleaned 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

First of all the beach view is amazing !!! Secondly, my experience here was above and beyond what I expected. The WHOLE staff was nice (which is rare anywhere), especially Heather she’s the comedian of the bunch! It’s so neat and clean! - I got a teeth cleaning and my teeth feel and look great, anddddd they had a nice mint flavor they used(not that nasty bubble gum flavor we got as kids)! As advertised? Yes! Netflix and free whitening included! I loveeee this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

All the staff have been nothing but professional. As a first time patient, everything was explained with ease and going for a cleaning with a wonderful hygienist, Bonnie, put the cherry on top. She made sure she explained everything and even taught me some things I didnt kno . Would recommended them to any and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

I loved my first visit to the Galveston Mint Dentistry office. Customer service was great. I was greater with a smile soon as I walked through the door. I was also offered a tablet to watch Netflix on while I waited. I was not able to use the tablet because of the prompt service I was provided. It didn’t take but 5 minutes to get me back to get my xrays. Pricing was thoroughly explained. My comfort was the main priority throughout the whole session. As I was getting my cleaning I enjoyed a Netflix series and a nice massage from their super comfortable chairs. I was also given my whitening trays with TWO gels. Overall a great experience! I will be recommending this place to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

I had a lovely experience at Mint Dentistry. Everyone was extremely friendly, scheduling was easy, I was seen at the office very quickly, and my cleaning + exam were great. Both the doctor and hygienist were wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

This has been the best dental experience I have ever experienced. The staff is so welcoming and makes you feel so comfortable. The office is so stylish and I love the decor, not to mention the massaging chairs in the back and the T.V or iPad that keeps you fully entertained while your getting dental work. They also offer complimentary teeth whitening if you have PPO insurance which is something that I’m sure everyone can benefit from. I know I surely did. Please everyone visit Mint Dentistry in Galveston. You won’t be disappointed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Absolutely LOVED the customer service, the hygienist was great! Only area improvement is needed would be time management. I’m a very busy person like most working parents are so a hour and a half for a routine cleaning appointment was a little too long for me. My appointment was at 4PM and I didn’t walk out the door until 540PM. Overall, the level of attention, SME, and facility was great. So great I’ll be making appointments for my kids. Yemi and Kim were very attentive and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2019

Staff was very professional and sweet! Best experience I’ve ever had in a dental office. Front desk made checking in and checking out a breeze. I was handed water and a caddie with an iPad, sunglasses, and beats headphones while I waited in the lobby. They sat me down in a heated massage chair and offered me the option to watch Netflix or Pandora music and I was given miss Heather as my dental assistant and she always made sure I was comfortable and okay at all times and always kept conversations with me. She and the doctor handled my teeth very well and gentle and always asked how was I doing during the cleaning. They showed me how to use the at home teeth whitening kit step by step. I felt so well taken care of. So so so very happy and pleased with my visit! 5 stars well deserved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Love everything about their different approach to making you feel comfortable. Free teeth whitening is a huge plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

This has been the best dental experience I have ever experienced. The staff is so welcoming and makes you feel so comfortable. The office is so stylish and I love the decor, not to mention the massaging chairs in the back and the T.V or iPad that keeps you fully entertained while your getting dental work. They also offer complimentary teeth whitening if you have PPO insurance which is something that I’m sure everyone can benefit from. I know I will. Please everyone visit Mint Dentistry in Galveston. You won’t be disappointed. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.